Skip to main content

Delete a Domain

Scope

Intended Audience: White Label Partners and higher

This article outlines how to delete a domain. Domain deletion is a permanent change and cannot be undone. If the domain is being deleted to be recreated, please notify support to ensure all required items are deleted on the backend.

Requirements

  • Reseller access to the Manager Portal or higher
  1. Log in to the Manager Portal.
  2. Navigate to Domains.
  3. Search for the domain to be deleted.
  4. Click the Red X.
  5. Select Delete for all options and then click Delete. NOTE: Selecting unassign will cause the objects to be moved to the default domain and you will need to contact support to reassign them to a DID holding domain.