Skip to main content

Deleting Users From TeamMate Connector

Scope

Intended Audience: White Label Partners and CSE This document details the process for deleting users from TeamMate Connector. This should be done before any O365 licenses are removed from the user.

Requirements

  • Access to the TeamMate Connector Enterprise Provisioning Portals
  • Global Admin access to the enterprise’s O365 tenant

Deleting Users From TeamMate

  1. Log into the TeamMate Connector Enterprise Provisioning Portal with the enterprise O365 tenant’s Global Admin user.
  2. Navigate to Users.
  3. Locate the user you’d like to remove and click the 3 dots under the Action column.
  4. Click Disable User.
  5. Click Advanced User Search in the upper right corner of the Users page and select Disabled Users.
  6. Locate the user you disabled and click the 3 dots under the Action column.
  7. Click Delete User.
  8. Now, remove licenses from the TeamMate user’s respective O365 user.